THE COMIC GURU - The UK's Greatest Online Comic Store

dark horse, slg, yaoi, viz, tokyopop, adv manga and many more comics and figures

Dynamic Forces signed and limited edition dc, marvel and image back issue comics in shop stock
graphic novels
classic marvel figurine collection shop
>> Beware Of The Mirror Man Hardcover by Benjamin Burford-Jones ( Volume 1)  
by Candy Jar Books
Monsters have an annoying habit of turning up everywhere: under the bed, in the wardrobe, in the attic. But what about the monster that hides beyond the mirror? Pretty terrifying!

When Sophie moves house she stumbles upon the secret residents of her attic – lovable mimics who live inside an old TV. Soon she discovers that these fluffy creatures are not alone. At the very edge of every mirror lives a dark force: beware of the Mirror Man!

Beware of the Mirror Man is a fantastical and heart-warming children’s book. It will appeal to fans of Percy Jackson, The Borrowers and Wizards vs Aliens.

Products
1
Stock: 1
£12.99

 

all the top comics available in our online shop, including back issues

 

Continue to the Checkout

Total: £0.00  

All major credit cards accepted

About the Comic Guru Contact our Comic Store Terms and Conditions